Archives

Christmas 2014 During the festive period our opening hours are as follows:

December 2, 2014 3:36 pm Published by

Christmas 2014 During the festive period our opening hours are as follows: Tuesday 23rd December – Normal hours Wednesday 24th December – SHUT Thursday 25th December – SHUT Friday 26th December – SHUT Saturday 27th December – SHUT Sunday 28th December – SHUT Monday 29th December – SHUT Tuesday 30th December – SHUT Wednesday 31st December – SHUT Thursday 1st January December – SHUT Friday 2nd January – Re-open, normal hours